Boomi OOTW 2021

Meet Jade Global at Boomi Out Of This World 2021

A Digital Event

Where leaders provide visionary insight on the future of the Intelligent Connectivity and Automation that drive truly integrated experiences

November 10, 2021 8:00 Am PST | 11:00 Am EST | 4:00 Pm GMT

November 11, 2021 8:00 Am SGT | 11:00 Am AEDT

Register Now

Jade Global Returns to Boomi Out Of This World as a Gold Sponsor

We are joining Boomi executives, partners, and peers at Boomi’s Global Digital Event: Out Of This World on Nov 10-11, 2021. The event has an inspiring line up of speakers, informative sessions, and the opportunity to learn how to accelerate real-world business outcomes.

Our integration team will help you leverage the Boomi platform for all your integration needs including integration with Oracle Fusion Cloud, Oracle HCM, Salesforce, NetSuite, Workday, Taleo and your most used Cloud and on-prem apps.

Our Services

Jade Global is a Boomi Certified Elite Partner specialized in enterprise-grade solutions for all integration needs. Using pre-built templates from past solutions, we help our clients quickly get started on integration projects across the organization. We solve complex data synchronization issues between applications using our best practices for Master Data Management. Jade Global’s Managed Services team provides 24x7 support to ensure strong inbound/outbound data flow and connectivity. Our Hybrid Integration Methodology helps simplify and achieve rapid time to value by reducing data and application integrations by weeks, months and even years!

Learn How our Boomi Experts Can Help with Your Integration Roadmap, Design, and Processes.

Vinit Verma

AVP - Integration & Cloud Data Services, Jade Global

Vinit Verma is the Integration Practice Lead at Jade Global. He has 18+ years of experience leading technology projects with an emphasis on customer and partner engagement. Vinit has hands-on expertise in niche technologies including Systems Integration, DevOps, Project Management and Blockchain. He has led many integration projects for Jade Global’s customers including Infoblox, Glassdoor, Les Schwab Tires, ServiceNow and manufacturing companies in the Bay Area.

How Can We Help You?

Jade Global’s latest solutions, success stories, and visions for the future. Explore our insights to discover trends, capabilities, and industry approaches that will transform your business and deliver a fresh perspective.

Related Videos

Boomi Integration Services - Faster way to Leverage the Industry Leading Integration Platform

Accelerate Business Outcomes with Jade Global's Boomi Integration and Implementation Services

Transform your Partner Trading Ecosystem with Boomi EDI Integration